Portal de Totana

Totana - SpanishTotana - English
detail of Totana


The inauguration ceremony of the eight new mayors-pedáneos be tomorrow (16/12/2015)

The act of taking possession of all the new mayors-term headman for 2015/2019 will take place on Thursday, December 17, at 21:00, at an official event in the municipal hall full.

This event will be attended by the mayor, Juan José Canovas, and Council of Citizen Participation, Agustin Gonzalo Martinez, and different members of the Municipal Corporation.

The new mayors-pedáneos are Paqui Pérez Caballero (The Paretón-Cantareros), Salvador Murcia (La Sierra), Ana Maria Garcia (The Raiguero), Rosa Canovas Tudela (Vinas-Carivete), Mari Carmen Tapia Gómez (La Huerta), Concepción Blázquez (Lebor), Esperanza Martinez Meseguer (The Coast) and Mari Carmen Romero (Morti).

With this act and completes the process of election or ratification of neighborhood representatives in the eight councils of the municipality of Totana, just as advertised and had committed representatives who make up the current municipal government team.

In some cases, the village headman were chosen by election in the event that two or more candidates were presented;

while in others they have been ratified by telling neighbors in both cases with significant local participation.

In this term, repeated four-pedáneas mayors in office, in this case, Vinas-Carivete, La Huerta, Lebor and the Coast;

while new to the neighborhood representatives in charge of the Paretón-Cantareros, The Raiguero, La Sierra and Morti.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Totana

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2020 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información