Portal de Totana

Totana - SpanishTotana - English
detail of Totana


The obligation with the Commonwealth of Tourist Services of Sierra Espuña corresponding to the 2016 and 2017 fiscal years is recognized (08/01/2018)

The Local Government Board has approved the expense and recognize the obligation with the Commonwealth of Tourism Services of Sierra Espuña for the years of 2016 and 2017 in the amount of 42,711.41 euros and 52,711.41 euros, respectively;

which were pending payment to this entity by the City of Totana.

The Commonwealth of Tourism Services of Sierra Espuña is composed of six municipalities that make up the regional park, in this case, Aledo, Alhama de Murcia, Mula, Librilla, Pliego and Totana.

The objectives of this entity are to join efforts and economic possibilities of the six associated municipalities that compose it for the provision of certain tourism services in the area of ​​Sierra Espuña and its area of ​​influence.

Among these, the most important are those related to the promotion of the tourist image of the natural park, as well as its tourist and natural resources in this area.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Totana

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2018 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información