Portal de Totana

Totana - SpanishTotana - English
detail of Totana


The constitution of the new municipal Corporation for the 2019/2023 term will take place this Saturday, June 15 at the Cinema Velasco (12/06/2019)

The first constitution Plenary of the new municipal Corporation for the 2019/2023 legislature, and in which the 21 corporate elected after the elections of May 26 will take office, will be held this Saturday, June 15 at the Cinema Velasco, from 12:00 hours

Improvement and conditioning works that have been undertaken for several weeks in the "Ginés Rosa" Theater of the Socio-cultural Center "La Cárcel" prevent its celebration in said infrastructure, as it happened four years ago and in other constitutive plenums in previous legislatures.

The new Municipal Corporation of Totana is constituted, after the results of the municipal elections by 6 councilors of GANAR TOTANA-IU V, 5 of the PSOE, 6 of the PP, 2 VOX, 1 Citizens and 1 Now Totana.

The corporate ones will be Juan José Cánovas Cánovas (Winning Totana), Inmaculada Blázquez Acosta (Winning Totana), Veronica Carricondo Gázquez (Winning Totana), Pedro José Sánchez Pérez (Winning Totana), Agustín Gonzalo Martínez Hernández (Winning Totana), Javier Baños (Winning Totana), Andrés García Cánovas (PSOE), Isabel María Molino López (PSOE), Víctor Balsas Cánovas (PSOE), Blasa Montes Pérez (PSOE), Carlos Enrique Ballester Méndez (PSOE), Juan Pagán Sánchez (PP), María Isabel Rubio Peña (PP), Félix Cayuela de Pablo (PP), Antonia Cánovas Caro (PP), Antonio Martínez Belchí (PP), Isabel García Merinos (PP), María Dolores García Martínez (VOX), Javier Clemente Sánchez Mulero (VOX), José David Amorós López (C's) and José Antonio Andreo Moreno (Now Totana).

The City Council is constituted, in public session, on the twentieth day following the holding of the elections, unless an electoral contentious appeal has been filed against the proclamation of the elected councilors, in which case the fortieth day will be established thereafter.

During the act will proceed to the constitution of the so-called Age Bureau, which will be composed of the oldest elected councilor, who will preside until the inauguration of the new mayor, and the younger, acting as Secretary;

and the General Secretary of the Municipal Corporation.

Source: Ayuntamiento de Totana

UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información